Event Schedule and Directions - Varsity Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
THS / Opp
Mon, Nov 21, 2016TBAShiloh
46
62
Tue, Nov 22, 2016TBAPeachtree Ridge
56
58
Tue, Nov 29, 201607:30 PMDrewDrew High School
84
56
Thu, Dec 01, 201607:30 PMMundy's MillTucker High School
88
88
Sat, Dec 03, 201607:30 PMMartin Luther KingM L King High School
60
56
Tue, Dec 06, 201607:30 PMJonesboroJonesboro
49
69
Sat, Dec 10, 201606:00 PMLovejoyLovejoy High School
72
36
Tue, Dec 13, 201607:00 PMStephensonStephenson High Schoo
65
53
Thu, Dec 22, 201607:00 PMMcDonalds Classic - Colquitt
52
74
Fri, Dec 23, 201604:00 PMMilton
58
71
Mon, Dec 26, 201608:30 PMChick-fil-A Classic RiverdaleTucker High School
76
54
Tue, Dec 27, 2016TBAChick-fil-A Classic - TherrellTucker High School
57
49
Wed, Dec 28, 201608:30 PMChick-fil-A Classic - Henry CountyTucker High School
61
66
Tue, Jan 03, 201707:30 PMMt. ZionTucker High School
74
43
Fri, Jan 06, 201707:30 PMForest ParkForest Park
Sat, Jan 07, 201707:30 PMDrewDrew
Tue, Jan 10, 2017TBAMundy's MillMundy's Mill
71
61
Fri, Jan 13, 201707:30 PMML KingTucker High School
68
59
Sat, Jan 14, 201707:00 PMMiller GroveMiller Grove
Tue, Jan 17, 201707:30 PMJonesboroTucker High School
64
66
Tue, Jan 24, 201707:30 PMLovejoyLovejoy
84
36
Thu, Jan 26, 201707:00 PMSW DeKalbTucker High School
Fri, Jan 27, 201707:30 PMStephensonTucker High School
70
91
Sat, Jan 28, 201705:30 PMSW DeKalbTucker High School
62
56
Tue, Jan 31, 201707:30 PMMt. ZionMt. Zion
67
46
Fri, Feb 03, 201707:30 PMForest ParkTucker High School
68
47
Tue, Feb 07, 201707:30 PMDrewTucker High School
72
38
Fri, Feb 10, 201705:30 PMStephensonTucker High School
58
62
Sat, Feb 11, 201704:00 PMForest ParkTucker High School
69
48
Sat, Feb 18, 201704:30 PMEffingham CountyEffingham County
55
64
 
Event Type Legend